Frequencies of Change

Unblock & Heal All 7 Chakras Daytime Subliminal

Unblock and Heal All 7 Chakras Subliminal


Chakras get blocked when they are stagnant or misaligned, preventing proper flow and creating disharmony in our body. Unblock & Heal All 7 Chakras throughout your Day with these Subliminals.

The term “chakra” refers to energy center’s in your body and meaning “wheel” in Sanskrit. They are thought to be spinning discs of energy that, because they correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being, should remain “open” and aligned.

Each of the seven chakras corresponds to a distinct body area. The endocrine and neurological systems are controlled by each chakra in a separate region.

Such disorders can make us more vulnerable to physical and emotional health problems, so it is important to identify chakra blockages and imbalances early so that we can take steps to restore them.

  • Root Chakra – Located at the base of the tailbone. The Root Chakra is responsible for grounding, stability and safety.
  • Sacral Chakra – Located in the pelvis, just beneath the navel. The Sacral Chakra is responsible for sexual and creative energy and balancing of the masculine and feminine energy within you.
  • Solar Plexus Chakra – Located in the belly, above the navel. The Solar Plexus Chakra is responsible for motivation, determination, and power.
  • Heart Chakra – Located in the heart center. The Heart Chakra is responsible for unconditional love, openness, and giving and receiving.
  • Throat Chakra – Located in the throat. The Throat Chakra is responsible for expression, speaking your truth, and clear communication.
  • Third Eye Chakra – Located between the eyebrows in the center of your forehead. The Third Eye Chakra is responsible for intuition, visions, and physic abilities.
  • Crown Chakra – Located at the crown of your head, in the center. The Crown Chakra is responsible for your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe.

The Audio

Unblock & Heal All 7 Chakras Daytime Subliminal

What's in the audio?

Crown Chakra - Spirituality - Crown - 172.06 Hz and 15 Hz

Third Eye Chakra - Awareness - Third Eye - 221.23 Hz and 13 Hz

Throat Chakra - Communication - Throat - 141.27 Hz and 12 Hz

Heart Chakra - Love - Healing - Heart - 136.10 Hz and 10.5 Hz

Solar Plexus Chakra - Wisdom - Power - Solar Plexus - 126.22 Hz and 10 Hz

Sacral Chakra  - Creativity - Sacral - 210.42 Hz and 9 Hz

Root Chakra - Basic Trust - Root - 194.18 Hz and 8 Hz

These subliminal affirmations are not audible to the human ear but are heard by the subconscious mind. Subliminals work by bypassing the filters of the conscious mind, sending very clear messages into the subconscious.

Crown Chakra Affirmations

I am connected to All That Is.
I am one with the universal consciousness.
I am a sacred and cosmic being.
Ecstasy and bliss is my birthright.
The power of love flows through me in every moment of my life.
I flow naturally with greatness and grace.
I am intelligent and listen to my inner wisdom.
I understand and am present in all maters of life.
I am in harmony with the Universe.

Third Eye Chakra Affirmations 

I am wise and wonderful.
I follow my intuition and my inner guidance.
I trust myself and my intuition.
I see all things clearly and trust my insights.
I am connected with all dimensions of life.
I am in touch with my higher self.
My creativity flows through me abundantly.
I am connected to my inner wisdom.
I am connected to the wisdom of the universe.
I am connected to all beings who serve my purpose in the universe.

Throat Chakra Affirmations

I speak the truth with loving kindness.
My communication is open, clear, kind, and honest.
I speak clearly, kindly, and with intention.
My words are loving, kind, and authentic.
My truth flows through me gracefully.
I can speak powerfully with ease.
People want to hear what I have to say.
I have an authentic voice that is valid and wise.
I am able to speak my truth with love and compassion.
I am connected to my authentic purpose in life and share it with the world.

Heart Chakra Affirmations

I love myself and extend this love out into the world.
I am loving, lovable, and loved.
I deeply love and honor myself.
I love myself, my life, and my gifts.
I am able to receive love from all those who offer it.
I give love freely to all beings who seek it.
I am an amazing human being with a lot to offer people and the world.
I validate myself and don’t need others to validate me.
I attract relationship in harmony with my authentic self.
I attract people into my life who love me.
I am a compassionate and understanding being.
I forgive myself and others in all circumstances.
I am able to let go of all sadness and negative emotions that don’t serve me.

Solar Plexus Chakra Affirmations 

I have unique gifts and talents that I share powerfully with the world.
I am powerful, playful, and profound.
I am a bright light and I am here to bring my unique gifts to the world.
I am at peace in my life. I am at peace in the world.
I am accountable and responsible for all my actions.
I am a strong and powerful being.
I am intelligent.
I make great decisions in life.
I am confident and secure with myself.
I am disciplined and make choices in harmony with the universe.
I am a strong and independent being.

Sacral Chakra Affirmations 

I am strong, sensitive, and sweet.
I am creative, kind, and sensual.
I enjoy conscious sensual play.
I am in harmony with my sexual energy.
My emotions and feelings are grounded and strong.
I have healthy and abundant relationships with others
My boundaries are clear and conscious.
I am able to relate with others peacefully and naturally.
My creative energy flows through me.
I am in touch with my purpose and passion in life.
I nourish my mind, body, and spirit with healthy choices.
I feel at home in my body and the world.
I am at peace and harmony with myself

Root Chakra Affirmations 

I am both humble and powerful.
I am grounded and grateful.
I am at home in my own life.
I am rooted and deeply connected to my life.
I am safe, secure, and steady.
I am safe, centered, and grounded.
I am deeply connected to the earth and rooted in my own life.
I am grounded, steady, and secure in my life.
I am whole and complete.

The Video


Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top