Frequencies of Change

417 Hz Sacral Chakra Affirmations

Sacral Chakra Affirmations

The sacral chakra, or Svadhisthana, is placed immediately below your belly button. The sacral chakra is in charge of your sexual and creative energy. It is also tied to how you relate to your own emotions as well as the emotions of others.

Benefits 0f 417 Hz Sacral Chakra Affirmations:

  • Be in the Flow of Life.
  • Be Creative.
  • Be Harmonious.
  • Be Joyful.
  • Be Playful.
  • Be Prosperous.
  • Be Stable.
  • Be Nurturing.
  • Be Sexual.
  • Be Sensual.
  • Be Passionate.
  • Be Open.
  • Be Energetic.
  • Be Honest.
  • Be Forgiving.

The Audio

417 Hz Sacral Chakra Affirmations

What's in the audio?

Solfeggio 417 Hz is associated to the Sacral Chakra. This frequency helps to clear old karma and karmic patterns, cleanses traumatic experiences, clears destructive influences and energies from the past.

210.42 Hz tone enhances creativity, improves sensual communication.

288 Hz carrier wave promotes creativity, sexuality, relationships, and true intimacy.

Isochronic - 9 Hz Alpha Wave that form a bridge between our subconscious and conscious mind.

I Feel Loved.
I Feel Secure.
I Feel Safe.
I Feel Happy.
I Feel Blessed.
I Feel Pleasure.
I Feel Accepted.
I Feel Passionate.
I Feel Creative.
I Feel Nourished.
I Feel Good.
I Feel Free.
I Feel Flexible.
I Feel Balanced.
I Honor Myself.
I Respect Myself.
I Enjoy My Body.
I Respect my Body.
I Honor My Body.
I Enjoy Life.
I Accept Myself.
I Feel Joyful and Passion.
I Feel Safe and Secure.
I Feel Safe in my Body.
I Feel Clear and Free.
I Feel a Sense of Abundance.
I Feel Comfortable in my Body.
I Feel Nurtured and Protected.
I Feel Pleasure in My Body.
I Feel Sensual in My Being.
I Feel my Creative Expression.
I Feel a Natural Sense of Joy.
My Sexuality is Sacred.
My Senses Are Awakened.
My Life is Filled With Joy.
My Body is Sacred.
My Intuition Guides Me.
My Intuitive Senses Are Awakened.

The Video


Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top